Always wanted to cruise

screenshot_2016-06-28-18-38-24-1For those of you who are getting to know me you’ll know that my business is  travel yes I’m privileged to share what I know and use it to help others

I have a team who I train to be their own home based travel consultants working from their home the beach or anywhere in the world

Now in order to get great at selling  travel you need to firstly know how to travel so I’ve organised a trip to visit an amazing cruise ship for the exclusive experience that we can then share with others and plan the very best quality memorable moments for our clients

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

