“THE DESTRUCTION ZONE”

 

 

 

“Fear is but an illusion of the mind that we give growth… if we nurture”… Amanda Burnettscreenshot_2016-12-07-05-11-10-1

Greetings family, so yesterday I attended a meeting and was seriously challenged by presenting to a group of public speakers, I was ready because I’ve set myself a list of missions that I must accumplish and this was one…

I wasn’t nervous I was more excited because I’ve spent time preparing myself emotionally, I realise that it’s all mindset and we can so limit ourselves by staying fixed in that “Destruction Zone” that people often refer to as a “comfort zone”.

What really helped me was to think about the amazing benefits and things that I was able to do if I did this by recalling my “WHY”.

My desire to achieve so much more for myself and others was greater than my fear and I knew that I first had to be the evidence…

“Fear is but an illusion of the mind that we give growth… if we nurture”… Amanda Burnett – http://bit.ly/2hz6hTJ 

amanda.burnett121@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

